Monday, July 28

Mixtape: DJ Drama & Ludacris - "The Preview"

DJ Drama and Ludacris deliver this brand new mixtape as a warm up to Luda's upcoming album, Theater Of the Mind. Since Luda - excuse me - Chris Bridges has been doing his acting thing, he's staying with the concept, and his new album is supposed to be "theatrical, conceptual-wise. Every song you hear sounds like a scene from a movie." That explains why this mixtape is called, The Preview, you know like those short things you watch before the movie starts.


1. And Starring…
2. Still Spittin’
3. DTP Magic (Feat. Willy Northpole)
4. Get Up Get Out (Feat. Block Xchange)
5. So Thoro
6. The Vocalizer
7. Bigg Ass House
8. 2 Kings (Feat. I-20)
9. Politics As Usual
10. Look What I Got (Feat. Playaz Circle)
11. Pinky Shinin’ (Feat. Small World)
12. Sho’Nuff Revisited (Feat. Lil Fate)
13. Ordinary Negroes
14. Busta Rhymes - Throw It Up (Feat. Lil Wayne & Ludacris)
15. LA The DarkMan - Coogi Down (Feat. Willie The Kid)
16. I’m A Dog (Feat. Playaz Circle)
17. Smokin Big Kill (Feat. Shawnna)
18. Stay Together
19. We Ain’t Worried Bout You
20. Roll The Credits
21. Been Puttin On / Secret Song

No comments: