Thursday, July 24

Murs & 9th Wonder - Sweet Lord (Free Download)

Here's the link to the previously mentioned FREE album from Murs and 9th. It doesn't cost a thing, but feel "free" to drop a donation for Murs' election campaign.



1. The Intro
2. Are You Ready?
3. Nina Ross
4. Free
5. And I Love It
6. Pusshhhhhh
7. It’s For Real
8. Marry Me
9. Love the Way
10. Murs Inatra

No comments: