Wednesday, April 8

Rock The Bells 2009 Lineup Anounced.

Headlined by Nas and Damien Marley, and featuring the Roots, Common, Big Boi, Slum Village, KRS-One, Raekwon, RZA, Slaughterhouse, Tech N9ne, and Reflection Eternal. Hip hop, hip hop, and more hip hop. It's gonna be crazy, and HHO will be there every step of the way to bring you all the action.

Stay Tuned...we'll have the video of Supernatural freestyling the lineup shortly.

No comments: