Wednesday, April 8

Rock The Bells 2009 Lineup Freestyle.

Supernatural does what Supernatural does best, and freestyles the entire lineup for the 2009 Rock The Bells Tour. Headlined by Nas & Damian Marley, the roster also includes The Roots, Common, KRS-One, Slum Village, Raekwon, RZA, and so much more. To peep the full roster, let Supernat tell ya in this video.

No comments: