Friday, August 15

Rock The Bells 2008: Los Angeles Recap.

Check out the Hip Hop Official video recap from the Rock The Bells Tour as they stopped in sunny Los Angeles. (a.k.a. the best day of 2008). Featuring Tribe, Nas, De La, Pharcyde, Mos Def, Ghostface, Raekwon, Meth and Red, and re-introducing the special guest performer the Black Eyes Peas (minus Fergie)!

"So hip-hop I bust nuts in graffiti." (c) Q-Tip

More footage from the show coming soon! All Access, baby.

No comments: